You are here:

What happens if I don’t complete the verification process?

Estimated reading time: < 1 min

If you do not complete the verification process, your transaction will be automatically cancelled.

Note:

  • If you do not complete the verification process, you will NOT be charged. If you see a charge on your bank statement, please note that this is simply an authorization hold.
  • For more information on authorization holds, please click here.
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 1
Views: 788

Start typing and press Enter to search